New Music Friday: Paramore, YNG Zuck, Logan Michael, Shawn Mendes, Tate McRae & More

Caleb Hearn 1

Welcome to another edition of PopWrapped’s New Music Friday!

Paramore‘s long-awaited return is here! Released yesterday on all digital platforms, they dropped their new single “This Is Why.”

Ed Sheeran dropped a new single, “Celestial” in support of Pokemon, and Shawn Mendes dropped “Heartbeat” for his upcoming movie Lyle, Lyke Crocodile.

Urban-Pop superstar, YNG Zuck, dropped the Summer’s hottest rock banger, “Let It Go,” and we’ve never wanted to wake up on a Sunday, thinking it was Monday more than we do after listening to this irresistibly catchy bop.

Big Machine artist Kidd G has collaborated with riser Logan Michael on their new single, “Burnin’ Out.” Anna Vaus dropped her new project “Younger Version of Myself” along with a special collaboration with Abby Anderson.

Additionalhardy releases include new music from Chase McDaniel, Cade Hoppe, Tate McRae, and many more.

“This Is Why” – Paramore

“Celestial” – Ed Sheeran

“Let It Go” – YNG Zuck

“Sober” – YG, Roddy Ricch, Post Malone

“Ol’ Church Hymn” – Darius Rucker, Chapel Heart

“If She Ain’t Country” – Justin Champagne, Snoop Dogg

“One of Us” – Matt Stell

“Another You and Me” – Nathan Merovich

“Flowers” – Bradley Kim

“What Goes Around” – David J

“Bonfire At Tina’s” – Ashley McBryde, Caylee Hammack, Brandy Clark, Pillbox Patti

“Busy” – Robyn Ottolini

“Things That Matter” – Jameson Rodgers

“Burnin’ Out” – Logan Michael, Kidd G

“Sick and Tired” – Ben Burgess

“Watermelon Sugar” – Monarch Cast

“1992” – Jennifer Heart

“uh oh” – Tate McRae

“Krysalis” – April Kry

“MUD” – Maddy Davis


“Heartbeat” – Shawn Mendes

“Jesus’ Fault” – Zach Williams, Walker Hayes

“Younger Version of Myself” – Anna Vaus, Abby Anderson

“My Drug” – Kid Cudi

“Barstool Whiskey Wonderland” – Adam Doleac

“Lado B” – Kat & Alex

“Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) – Bruce Springsteen

“Charlie Be Quiet!” – Charlie Puth

“I Wonder” – Russell Dickerson

“Mistakes” – 24kGoldn

“Grand” (Troyboi Remix) – Kane Brown

“Feeling Whitney” – Tyler Booth

“Chance Of A Lifetime (The Truth)” – Cory Singer

“Someone Who Loved You” – Teddy Swims

“Tripping Over My Boots” – Noah Hicks

“Monster” – Leah Kate

“Moneymaker” – Fitz and The Tantrums 

“She Was Mine” – The Young Fables

“Desert Rain” – Valerie Ponzio

“Never Me” – Kailey Nicole 

“Faded Love” – Cade Hoppe

“Cold Killer” – noelle

“Memphis” – Jenna DeVries

“Huntin’ Season” – Mackenzie Carpenter

“Wish You The Best” – Arrows, Tejas

“Criminal” – Gabrielle Vaughn


“Christmas Lights” – Zach Seabaugh

“Act Like You Don’t” – On The Outside

“Looking Out For You” – Wild Fire

“Your Daughter” – Chase McDaniel

“Wild West Woman” – Gracie Carol

“Wrangler” – Matt Jordan

“Preachers Need People” – Graham Barham, Kasey Tyndall

“You in Tennessee” – ESSEX COUNTY

“Switch Up” – DSmoke, Davion Farris

“Friends Like That” – John Morgan

“Never Into Me” – Andrea Vasquez

  • Trevor Justin is an accomplished journalist and music industry professional. Having been involved in the music industry from an early age, the Iowa native has built a solid foundation in the music industry. As Trevor continues his career, he continues to fuel his deep-rooted love of helping tell a story throughout the pieces he writes.

    View all posts

    Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.